- Androscoggin County Jail
- AOS #43
- Auburn School Department
- Augusta School Department
- Bangor School Department
- Brewer School Department
- Brunswick School Department
- Charleston Correctional Facility
- City of Bath
- City of Gardiner
- City of Portland
- City of Saco
- City of Sanford
- CSD #13
- Cumberland County
- DAFS
- Department of Defense and Veteran Services
- Department of Labor
- Department of Public Safety
- Department of Transportation
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center
- Erskine Academy
- Lewiston School Department
- Long Creek Youth Development Center
- Maine Correctional Center
- Maine Maritime Academy
- Maine Municipal Bond Bank
- Maine State Prison
- Maine Turnpike Authority
- Maine Veterans Home

- MSAD #8
- MSAD #24
- MSAD #58
- Northern Maine Community
  College
- Penobscot County
- Portland School Department
- RSU #2
- RSU #6
- RSU #10
- RSU #14
- RSU #19
- RSU #21
- RSU #26
- RSU #52
- RSU #55
- RSU #71
- RSU #89
- Rumford Fire and Police
- Sanford School Department
- Scarborough School Support
- Secretary of State
- Thornton Academy
- Town of Brunswick
- Town of Houlton
- Town of Kennebunkport
- Town of Lincoln
- Town of Scarborough
- Washington County Community
  College
- Waterville School Department
- Westbrook School Department
- Wiscasset School Department